Residential complex Comfort Town

  • class Comfort
  • location Comfort Town residential complex is located in the depth of a residential block near Darnytska Square. This quarter is formed by the streets of Regenerator, Berezneva, Kaunas and Bethlehem. It takes 15 minutes to get to the center of the capital, 5 minutes to the metro stations "Darnitsa" and "Livoberezhna", just a few minutes to the picturesque lakes of "Kyiv Venice" - the Rusanovka and Bereznyaki massifs and the Dnieper embankment. It will take no more than 30 minutes to get to Boryspil Intern
  • characteristics The modern architecture of the residential complex is reminiscent of a Flemish town. The complex is built on the concept of "city in the city". Here is everything for the most comfortable living. The small surface of the houses provides excellent views. Large selection of apartments (more than 60 different options), optimal footage and convenient layout
  • number-of-storeys 6-16 floors
  • construction-technology Monolithic frame technology
  • construction-material Aerated concrete
  • ceiling-height 2.7 m
  • adjoining-territory Large area of landscaping - specially equipped park, leisure and recreation areas, create a favorable atmosphere and comfort. The territory of the complex is decorated with fountains and sculptures. The business card of Comfort Town LCD is a large red windmill
  • infrastructure The complex has a stadium and fitness center for fans of active and healthy lifestyles, playgrounds and sports facilities for games and physical development of the younger generation, a shopping center with a supermarket and social services (pharmacies, bank branches, beauty salon, dry cleaning, etc.), comfortable and modern office space, a kindergarten and a specialized arts school for identifying and developing your children's talents
  • parking Spacious parking lots and guest car parks
  • security Comfort Town LCD has a 24/7 enclosed security area with a video pass system that reads machine numbers and automatically opens the barrier
  • transport-connection M "Left Bank", "Darnitsa", "Chernihiv"
Residential complex objects
Sale Apartment
Rent Apartment
Park Lane Real Estate Agency Services

Real Estate Sale:   buy an apartment   |   sale of houses   |   buy a land plot   |   sale of offices

Real Estate Rent:   apartments for rent   |   rent of houses   |   office rent

To Real Estate Owners:   sell real estate   |   rent real estate   |   assessment of real estate

ЖК Комфорт Таун

  • класс Комфорт-класс
  • location ЖК «Комфорт Таун» находится в глубине жилого квартала рядом с Дарницкой площадью. Этот квартал образован улицам регенераторная, Мартовская, Каунасская и Вифлеемская. Дорога до центра столицы займет 15 минут, до станций метро «Дарница» и «Левобережная» - 5 минут, до живописных озер «Киевской Венеции» - массивов Русановка и Березняки и набережной Днепра можно добраться буквально за несколько минут. Путь до международного аэропорта «Борисполь» составит не более 30 минут
  • characteristics Современная архитектура жилого комплекса напоминает фламандский городок. Комплекс построен по концепции «город в городе». Здесь есть все для максимально комфортного проживания. Небольшая этажность домов обеспечивает прекрасные видовые характеристики. Большой выбор квартир (более 60 различных вариантов), оптимальные метраже и удобные планировки
  • number-of-storeys 6-16 этажей
  • construction-technology Монолитно-каркасная технология
  • construction-material Газобетон
  • ceiling-height 2,7 м
  • adjoining-territory Большая площадь озеленения - специально оборудованные парковые, прогулочные и рекреационные зоны, создают благоприятную атмосферу и уют. Территория комплекса украшена фонтанами и скульптурами. Визитной карточкой ЖК «Комфорт Таун» является большой красный ветряная мельница
  • infrastructure На территории комплекса есть стадион и фитнес-центр для любителей активного и здорового образа жизни, детские и спортивные площадки для игр и физического развития подрастающего поколения, торговый центр с супермаркетом и объектами социально-бытового обслуживания (аптеками, отделениями банков, салоном красоты, химчисткой и т.д.), комфортные и современные офисные помещения, детский сад и общеобразовательная школа искусств для выявления и развития талантов ваших детей
  • parking Просторные паркинги и гостевые стоянки для автомобилей
  • безопасность ЖК «Комфорт Таун» имеет закрытую территорию, круглосуточно охраняется, с системой видео пропусков, которая считывает номера машин и автоматически открывает шлагбаум
  • transport-connection М «Левобережная», «Дарница», «Черниговская»
Объекты жилого комплекса
Продажа квартир
Аренда квартир
Услуги агентства недвижимости «Park Lane»

Продажа недвижимости:   купить квартиру   |   продажа домов   |   купить участок   |   продажа офисов

Аренда недвижимости:   аренда квартир   |   аренда домов   |   аренда офисов

Владельцам недвижимости:   продать недвижимость   |   сдать в аренду   |   оценка недвижимости