Residential complex Yeniseiska Sadyba

  • class Comfort
  • location The apartment complex is located three minutes from the public transport stop and Prospect Avenue, and borders a protected area and a park that protects residents from city bustle and noise. Having a park area is a clear advantage - there is always a place to go for a walk with your kids, play sports or walk around with pets. The windows of the complex open beautiful landscapes of the city, the Dnieper and the park
  • characteristics The buildings are built according to European technologies with the use of ecological materials - the basis is metal-frame construction, external and internal walls exclusively of ceramic block, insulation with mineral wool on basalt basis from the first floors. In each house there are three comfortable elevators of production of Switzerland - two passenger and one cargo. In each of the houses of the complex there is a boiler room, which allows to regulate the temperature in his apartment
  • number-of-storeys 5-10, 20-25 floors
  • construction-technology Monolithic frame technology
  • construction-material Ceramic block
  • ceiling-height 2.9 m
  • adjoining-territory There is a closed playground with a green area, swings and slides on the premises. The area with comfortable benches and flashlights is fenced in and illuminated
  • infrastructure Proximity to the Demiivska metro station and the market of the same name is available, 5 minutes by car to the Libidska Square, where the Ocean Plaza shopping and entertainment center and Auchan hypermarket are located; 7 minutes walk to two grocery stores, pharmacy and Fora supermarket. Within 1 km of the house there are banking, beauty salons, lyceum and kindergarten. City hospital 15 minutes away and dozens of cafes and restaurants within 3 km
  • parking Underground parking has boxes of various sizes and security system: ventilation, smoke extraction, fire extinguishing system, escape exits, fire alarm and security guard. Housing estate "Yenisei Manor" - the first of the few residential complexes equipped with gas stations for electric vehicles
  • security The complex is closed and guarded around the clock
  • transport-connection M Demiyivska
Park Lane Real Estate Agency Services

Real Estate Sale:   buy an apartment   |   sale of houses   |   buy a land plot   |   sale of offices

Real Estate Rent:   apartments for rent   |   rent of houses   |   office rent

To Real Estate Owners:   sell real estate   |   rent real estate   |   assessment of real estate

ЖК Енисейская усадьба

  • класс Комфорт-класс
  • location Жилой комплекс расположен в трех минутах от остановки общественного транспорта и проспекта Науки и граничит с заповедной зоной и парком, защищает жителей от городской суеты и шума. Наличие парковой зоны, это однозначно преимущество - всегда есть, где погулять с детьми, заняться спортом или выгулять домашних любимцев. Из окон комплекса открываются красивые пейзажи города, Днепра и парка
  • characteristics Дома построены по европейским технологиям с использованием экологичных материалов - основа металло-каркасная конструкция, внешние и внутренние стены исключительно с керамоблока, утепление минеральной ватой на базальтовой основе с первых этажей. В каждом доме предусмотрено три комфортных лифта производства Швейцарии - два пассажирских и один грузовой. В каждом из домов комплекса предусмотрена котельная, что дает возможность регулировать температуру в своей квартире
  • number-of-storeys 5-10, 20-25 этажей
  • construction-technology Монолитно-каркасная технология
  • construction-material керамоблок
  • ceiling-height 2,9 м
  • adjoining-territory На территории жилого комплекса оборудована детская площадка закрытого типа с зеленой зоной, качелями и горками. Облагорожена и освещение территория с удобными лавочками и фонариками
  • infrastructure Доступна близости к станции метро «Демеевская» и одноименного рынка, 5 минут езды на автомобиле до Лыбидской площади, где расположен торгово-развлекательный центр «Океан Плаза» и гипермаркет «Ашан»; 7 минут пешком до двух продуктовых магазинов, аптеки и супермаркета «Фора». В радиусе 1 км от дома банковские отделения, салоны красоты, лицей и детский сад. Городская больница в 15 минутах езды, а еще десятки кафе и ресторанов в радиусе 3 км
  • parking Подземный паркинг имеет боксы различной площади и систему безопасности: вентиляция, вытяжка дыма, система пожаротушения, эвакуационные выходы, пожарная сигнализация и место для охраны. ЖК «Енисейская Усадьба» - первый из немногих жилых комплексов, оборудованных заправочными станциями для электромобилей
  • безопасность Территория комплекса закрыта и круглосуточно охраняется
  • transport-connection М «Демеевская»
Услуги агентства недвижимости «Park Lane»

Продажа недвижимости:   купить квартиру   |   продажа домов   |   купить участок   |   продажа офисов

Аренда недвижимости:   аренда квартир   |   аренда домов   |   аренда офисов

Владельцам недвижимости:   продать недвижимость   |   сдать в аренду   |   оценка недвижимости